I used to work on TV shows, which means I worked alongside actors and/or celebrities on a regular basis. Now that I’m on the more corporate studio/network side of things, my celebrity sightings are less frequent. Nonetheless, I realize that reporting celebrity run-ins is exciting for friends and family back home. So today I bring you…(drum roll)…this week’s celebrity sightings:

On Tuesday I saw Doogie Howser, M.D., a.k.a. Barney, a.k.a. Dr. Horrible (Neil Patrick Harris) at Jamba Juice.

On Thursday I saw Chuck (Zachary Levi) outside of the Starbucks right next to the Jamba Juice.

I have no notable or even remotely interesting stories to coincide with these sightings. However, my desire to make-out with Zachary Levi is somewhat notable. So if anyone wants to hook a sisah up, let me know. I’ve met him once, but kissing him would have been highly inappropriate at the time. I’m sure it was hard for him to hold back (ha).

In other news, my mom had a recent celebrity sighting: Keith Urban. She won tickets to a private concert and meet and greet! She and Don got their photos taken with him and chatted with him for a few seconds. Needless to say, I’m jealous.

“Days go by…I can feel ’em flyin like a hand out the window in the wind…”

